Sermons

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

"Job Descriptions" (Ch. 16)

Matthew 28:19–20 1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Genesis 1:28 1 Samuel 12:23 Exodus 34:29–30

Sunday, October 11, 2020

"Who Is My Neighbor?" (Luke 10:25-37)

Luke 10:25–37

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

"In God's House" (Ch. 14) & "Priests Clothed" (Ch. 15)

Exodus 25:8–9 Exodus 28:1–2

Sunday, October 4, 2020

"Jesus' Missionaries" (Luke 10:1-24)

Luke 10:1–24

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

"Holy" (Ch. 12) & "A Meal with God" (Ch. 13)

Leviticus 10:10 Exodus 24:9–11

Sunday, September 27, 2020

"True Discipleship" (Luke 9:51-62)

Luke 9:51–62

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

"Moses" (Ch. 10) & "A Nation of Priests" (Ch. 11)

Exodus 19:5–6 Exodus 2:1–10 Leviticus 19:2 Leviticus 20:7–8 Exodus 3:1–22

Sunday, September 20, 2020

"Dependence and Humility" (Luke 9:37-50)

Luke 9:37–50

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

"Sanctuaries & Ladders" (Ch. 8) & "Jacob" (Ch. 9)

James 4:7 Ephesians 6:10–18 Genesis 28:10–22 Job 1:5 Genesis 12:8

Sunday, September 13, 2020

"The Glorified Messiah" (Luke 9:28-36)

2 Peter 1:16–18 Luke 9:28–36

View all
Additional Sermons

Additional sermons and our sermon audio podcast may be found HERE.