Sermons

Sunday, November 22, 2020

"Thankfulness in Adversity"

Philippians 4:6–7 James 1:2–4 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Romans 8:28–29 Daniel 6:10–11

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

"Jesus the High Priest" (Ch. 25); "Believe" (Ch. 26)

Matthew 28:18–20 Hebrews 4:14–16 John 20:30–31 Matthew 7:28–29 John 11:1–16

Sunday, November 15, 2020

"It's the Heart that Counts" (Luke 11:37-54)

Luke 11:37–54

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

"Interrupted by a Wedding" (Ch. 23); "Jesus the Temple" (Ch. 24)

Ephesians 1:22–23 John 2:12–25 John 2:1–11 Matthew 21:42

Sunday, November 8, 2020

"Receiving God's Light" (Luke 11:24-36)

Luke 11:24–36

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

"The Holy One Descends" (Ch. 21); "Jesus Our Passover Lamb" (Ch. 22)

John 1:1 John 1:14 John 1:29 John 1:51 John 1:36

Sunday, November 1, 2020

"By the Finger of God" (Luke 11:14-23)

Luke 11:14–23

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

"Be Holy as I Am Holy" (Ch. 18); "In God's Courtroom" (Ch. 19); "A Tumultuous Interlude" (Ch. 20)

1 Peter 2:9 Leviticus 19:2 Isaiah 6:3 Leviticus 11:44 Zechariah 3:1–10

Sunday, October 25, 2020

"Teach Us to Pray" (Luke 11:1-13)

Luke 11:1–13

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

"Priests at Work" (Ch. 17)

John 10:10 Numbers 6:22–27 Psalm 103:12 Leviticus 16:30 Numbers 18:20

View all
Additional Sermons

Additional sermons and our sermon audio podcast may be found HERE.