Events

May
12
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 12 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
May
16
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, May 16 • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
See details
May
16
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, May 16 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
May
19
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 19 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
May
23
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, May 23 • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
See details
May
23
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, May 23 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
May
26
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 26 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
May
30
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, May 30 • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
See details
May
30
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, May 30 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Jun
2
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 2 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
6
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, June 6 • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
See details
Jun
6
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, June 6 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Jun
9
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 9 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
13
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, June 13 • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
See details
Jun
13
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, June 13 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
View all