Events

Nov
29
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, November 29 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Dec
2
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 2 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
6
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, December 6 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Dec
9
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 9 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
13
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, December 13 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Dec
16
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 16 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
20
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, December 20 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Dec
23
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 23 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
27
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, December 27 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Dec
30
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 30 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
3
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, January 3 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Jan
6
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 6 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
10
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, January 10 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Jan
13
Eastside Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 13 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
17
Eastside Baptist Church
Sunday, January 17 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
View all